Coaches Directory

Sara Johnson
High School Director of Athletics
Women's Varsity Volleyball Coach
saraj@frenchamericansf.org
415.558.2056 

Bragen Carroll
Men's & Women's Swimming Coach
imbraegen@hotmail.com
415.425.6406 

Paul Cortes
Men's Varsity Basketball Coach
paul@baycitybasketball.com
415.684.2833 

Daniel Linley
Men's & Women's Varsity Tennis Coach
dantennis42970@gmail.com
415.505.8222

Mario Rossetti
Athletic Coordinator
Men's and Women's Varsity Soccer Coach
marior@frenchamericansf.org
415.558.2056  

Ian Noh
Grade 5-8 Director of Athletics
iann@frenchamericansf.org 
415.558.2056 

Marcus Porchia
Women's Varsity Basketball
marcusporchia16@gmail.com
415-724-4635

Laurent Scotto di Uccio
Badminton Coach
laurents@frenchamericansf.org
415.558.2056

Curtis Thomas
Head Coach, Varsity Baseball
c.e.thomas24@gmail.com
415.840.6378

Lisa Borten
Head Cross Country Coach 
lisa.borten@gmail.com 
516-563-3520

Antonina Belorusets
Strength and Conditioning Coach
antoninabelorusets@gmail.com