Coaches Directory

Sara Johnson
High School Director of Athletics
saraj@frenchamericansf.org
415.558.2056 

Bragen Carroll
Men's & Women's Swimming Coach
imbraegen@hotmail.com
415.425.6406 

Paul Cortes
Men's Varsity Basketball Coach
paul@baycitybasketball.com
415.684.2833 

Daniel Linley
Men's & Women's Varsity Tennis Coach
dantennis42970@gmail.com
415.505.8222

Mario Rossetti
Athletic Coordinator
Men's and Women's Varsity Soccer Coach
marior@frenchamericansf.org
415.558.2056  

Curtis Thomas
Head Coach, Varsity Baseball
c.e.thomas24@gmail.com
415.840.6378

Ian Noh
Grade 5-8 Director of Athletics
iann@frenchamericansf.org 
415.558.2056 

Marcus Porchia
Women's Varsity Basketball marcusporchia16@gmail.com

Karin Hansen
Cross Country and Track & Field Coach
karinalha@gmail.com
559.392.1202 

Symone Mackiewicz 
Women's Varsity Volleyball Coach
symonem13@gmail.com
415.558.2056 

Laurent Scotto di Uccio
Badminton Coach
laurents@frenchamericansf.org
415.558.2056

Antonina Belorusets
Strength and Conditioning Coach
antoninabelorusets@gmail.com